top of page
-   Camille St. Charles Mississippi

 "I love telling naughty stories that are

hugely entertaining and hilarious"

Meet Camille St. Charles Mississippi the sexy storyteller of the R Series 

Roxxane New Book_2019_3.jpg

Camille St. Charles Mississippi walked away from a profession that she loved which in turn laid the foundation for tons of chaos in her books. At first the newness of her life in Detroit, Michigan sort of kept her off balance. After a longstanding career in the beauty industry, she looked up and found herself being a substitute teacher and making tons of other missteps. Next, the struggle turned real for her. When all the tears and fears passed, and finally after making peace with living in this cold part of the country, Camille continued to tell herself this naughty and ever-changing story. It could be that putting up with all the snow was a crazy tradeoff. After wearing several hats for her family, all while trying to find her place in a new city, writing sort of crash-landed into her life and allowed her to showcase meaningful parts of her imagination. The fact is Detroit became a thing of beauty for her and her family. The City of Detroit welcomed her from California and allowed Camille to thrive in a new arena telling stories in her naughty novels. Truth be told, it was her previous life experiences that help capture and liberate some hilarious outcomes in her stories. Camille would often smile to herself because funny little thoughts about writing her stories would fascinate her. Sometimes, if she closed her eyes, she would imagine Roxanne flesh and bone. As the character Roxanne evolved in her spirit, she gave Roxanne some of her real-life flaws, to help seal the deal and to make her believable.


Camille has been known to possess a challenging sense of humor, with a demented outlook. As a sexy storyteller she enjoys creating the escapades and the quest allowing herself, and the reader, to have their passports stamped. Camille is the tour guide and guardian, while the reader embarks upon the ever-changing life of Roxanne in The R Series, a nine-part saga, from the world of Roxanne. 

bottom of page